Get in Touch:

www.TRACOconstruction.com

Tracy Cooke, Owner/President  •  336-451-6685  •  tracycooke@tracoconstruction.com       

Shane Lunsford, Director of Sales and Estimating  •  704-718-0583  •  shanelunsford@tracoconstruction.com

Jodi Watterson, Controller  •  336-404-9599  •  jodiwatterson@tracoconstruction.com

Danette Marlow, Accounting Clerk  •  336-880-5140  •  danettemarlow@tracoconstruction.com

Sol Kovach, Compliance Director  •  336-707-2577  •  solkovach@tracoconstruction.com

Horacio Saldana, General Superintendent  •  336-501-0210  • horaciosaldana@tracoconstruction.com

Zac Cooke, Site Supervisor  •  336-202-1003  •  zaccooke@tracoconstruction.com

Devin Simpson, Site Supervisor  •  336-831-5073  • devinsimpson@tracoconstruction.com

Ivan Garcia, Site Supervisor  •  276-356-1172  • ivangarcia@tracoconstruction.com

tracycooke@tracoconstruction.com

Commercial and Residential Drywall

TRĀCO Commercial and Residential Drywall
1325 NC-66 Suite E
Kernersville, NC 27284

OFFICE: 336 515-3395